No.18 Mad ON:Hard Dance

Posted on by jordanhaines


1.Andy Whitby & Klubfiller – DJ Whore
2.Manik Dave & Oi – Relocate
3.Bily Daniel Bunter & CLSM ft Leah Symons – My Desire
4.Technikal – Belive In You
5.Brian Eddie – Titianum
6.Technikal – Ready 2 Rave
7.Gammer & Klubfiller – Ordinary World
8.The Flashback Project – Ease The Pressure
9.John O’Callaghan ft Sarah Howells – Find Yourself (Klubfiller Remix)
10.Vinylgroover & The Red Hed – Everlasting
11.Lee Walls – What Will Be
12.Wain Johnstone & Okami – Donkey Kong

Download and subscribe via i-tunes:

Download direct and subcribe to the podcast feed direct via:

This entry was posted in Podcast and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *