Podcast No.4 Mad ON:House is now on i-tunes.

Posted on by jordanhaines

My first podcast of 2010 is up and running and now on i-tunes. Just search for jordanairwave and you will see it. The track listing is below:

1. Freemasons – Uninvited
2. September – Cry For You
3. Alphabeat – Fascination (Bimbo Jones Remix)
4. Strange Day ft Steve Harley – Smile
5. Britney Spears – Gimme More
6. Macro Demart ft Casey Barnes – Tiny Dancer
7. Alex Gaudino ft Shevia – Watch Out
8. Sam Sparro – Black and Gold
9. David Guetta – A Little More Love
10. Eric Prydz vs ATFC – Paino vs Bad Habbit
11. James Doman – Everything’s Gonna Be Alright
12. R.I.O – Shine On

If you would like to get in contact with the show please email [email protected]rdanairwave.co.uk

This entry was posted in Podcast and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *